Main page

GLUTEN-FREE PRODUCTS

Our products are free of gluten, so those who are gluten-sensitive or on a gluten-free diet can consume them safely.

SUGARFREE

Our products do not contain added sugar: they are made by using erythritol and stevia.

DAIRY-FREE

The products we sell are made without the use of milk and dairy products, so they can be consumed by customers with different levels of milk sensitivity.

SOY-FREE

Our products are made without soy, so they fit into any soy-free diet.

EGG-FREE

Our products are egg-free so they can be eaten by those who are sensitive to it.

GMO FREE

Our products do not contain Genetically Modified Materials.

PALM OIL FREE

Our chocolate bars and oat slices are all made without the use of palm oil.

VEGAN

Our products are made of pure vegetable ingredients, so they can be consumed by those who are following vegan lifestyle.

PALEO

Those who follow the paleo diet and lifestyle can also consume our products.

KETOGEN

Due to the low carbohydrate content and high fat content, the products we sell can be integrated into the ketogen diet.